Message From The President

Dear Friends and Colleagues,

I am honored to have the opportunity to serve as the President of the Philippine Society of Gastroenterology for the fiscal year 2016-2017. I am even more humbled to serve in this capacity with a committed and well-respected team of officers and board of directors. Please find some time to explore our website. We hope to provide regular updates on new developments, upcoming key events, and current activities of the organization in this page.

We welcome and appreciate your feedback as well. I look forward to working with you soon!


Frederick T. Dy, M.D.

2016 - 2017

Frederick T. Dy, M.D.

Judith D. Gapasin-Tongco, M.D.
1st Vice President

Leticia Ibañez-Guzman, M.D.
2nd Vice President

Felipe Gozar L. Duque, M.D.

Augusto Jose G. Galang, M.D.

Ira. I. Yu, M.D.

Board of Directors

Allan A. Policarpio, M.D.
Patricia Anne I. Cabral-Prodigalidad, M.D.
Ma. Teresita Z. Cabreira, M.D.
Denis C. Ngo, M.D.
Ma. Isabel Tumala-Siapno, M.D.

Dina Hilda C. Gonzales, M.D.
Immediate Past President

Upcoming Events